Contacts

Management

René Stoffregen
managing partners

Phone +49 (0) 341 216100
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
r.stoffregen@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Assistant to the works manager and Personnel office

Daniela Mietzke
assistant to works manager

Phone +49 (0) 341 2161016
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161033
d.mietzke@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Bookkeeping department

Herbert Richter
bookkeeper

Phone +49 (0) 251 2896085
Fax +49 (0) 251 2896380
herbert_richter@freenet.de

Sales, Banquet, Marketing and Public Relations

Heike Weiß
event and sales director

Phone +49 (0) 341 2161014
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161026
h.weiss@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Mounir Bakhtari

Phone +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
m.bakhtari@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Corinna Kockrick

Phone +49 (0) 341 216100
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
c.kockrick@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Lisa Hennig
sales, print media and internet support

Phone +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
l.hennig@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Anja Böhm

Phone +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
a.boehm@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Ivonne Koch

Phone +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
i.koch@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Souvenir Shop

Birgit Schober
manager of the souvenir shop

Phone +49 (0) 341 216100
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
souvenirs@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

1 2

Cookies assist us in providing our services. By using our services you consent to the placement of cookies on your computer. Find out more.