Contatto

Direzione

René Stoffregen
Soci dirigenti

Nome +49 (0) 341 216100
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
r.stoffregen@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Ufficio del personale

Daniela Mietzke
Assistente aziendale

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161016
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161033
d.mietzke@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Contabilità

Herbert Richter
Contabile

Nome +49 (0) 251 2896085
Fax +49 (0) 251 2896380
herbert_richter@freenet.de

Organizzazione e di vendita

Heike Weiß
Dirigente d’organizzazione e di vendita

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161014
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161026
h.weiss@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Mounir Bakhtari

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
m.bakhtari@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Corinna Kockrick

Nome +49 (0) 341 216100
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
c.kockrick@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Lisa Hennig
Vendite

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
l.hennig@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Anja Böhm

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
a.boehm@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Anna-Maria Merten

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
a.merten@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Ivonne Koch

Nome +49 (0) 341 2161015
Fax +49 (0) 341 2161011
i.koch@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

1 2